Our People

We are the team of professionals having vast working experiences with different leading trading houses, united to meet organisational goal.
Name Designation Contact Detail Email
Mr. Nilesh Desai CEO +971 5291 81022
+65 9677 2009
+62 811 1808 821
ceo@rw-resources.com
Mr. Vinod Kumar Head – Business Development +65 9069 8135 vinod@rw-resources.com
Mr. Kiran Contractor Head – Commercial & Finance +971 5267 76735 kiran@rw-resources.com
Mr. Tri Sudarmadji Trader
Indonesia Domestic Trade
+62 811 144 5045 adji@rw-resources.com
Mr. Rajagopalan Venkatachari Trader
India Market
+91 99401 44665 rajagopalan@rw-resources.com
Ms. Somiya Song Trader
China Market
+65 9721 6258 somiyasong@rw-resources.com
Mr. Syed Rehan Ali Trader
Pakistan & Middle East Market
+971 5510 64247 rehan@rw-resources.com
Ms. Olivia Del Pilar Cailao Trader
Phillipines & Vietnam Market
+65 8223 5284 olivia@rw-resources.com
Mr. Kim Yongku Trader
Korea Market
+82 10 3393 3706 liokim@rw-resources.com
Mr. Nambiar Anilkumar Govindan DY GM – Operations +62 811 895 7855 anil@rw-resources.com
Mr. Nitin Tyagi Sr Manager
Indonesia Sourcing
+62 812 101 6499 nitin@rw-resources.com
Ms. Namrata Desai Head – IT Operations +65 9112 2588 namrata@rw-resources.com